Vintage Finds: Holly Hobbie

I loved going to the library book sales when I was a kid (I still do!).  I was usually on the lookout for The Baby-Sitters Club books but I found a lot of other great books too!  One year I picked up The Adventures Of Holly Hobbie by Richard Dubelman and I have loved the character ever since then!

611151542

Here are a few Holly Hobbie items I’ve found over the years at antique and thrift stores:

101

Wrapping paper from American Greetings

0611151541

A Holly Hobbie rose scented candle

0611151517

And a painting that looks like it was inspired by Holly Hobbie

Leave a Reply

