Tuesday Tea

tee-419320_640-01

Looking for a new tea to try?  Before I bought it, I wasn’t sure if I would like The Republic of Tea’s Blackberry Sage Black Tea. But I went ahead and got it.  It says it is a tea for wisdom… I couldn’t pass that up!   As soon as I opened the canister I knew I had picked a winner.  It has an amazing aroma!  And it tastes pretty good too!

From the canister: This soothing cup rekindles the spirit.  The first sip produces a soft berry note floating atop the taste of smooth, clean tea.  The next uncovers the head-clearing character of white sage with its wispy coolness dancing at the back of the throat.  An enchanting tea and herb blend.

Ingredients: Fine black tea, natural blackberry flavor and sage

Leave a Reply

